Where’s Bugs-O?

He’s included in this flash mob.  Whipped up by Real Housecat‘s Glogirly & Katie.  In honor of a friend’s birthday.  Then shopped into a billboard by Cathy Keisha.

Can you find him?

What creative circles Bugs is moving in these days!

Like Hemingway.  In a café.  Pamplona, 1925.

About nadbugs

Anita loves cats. This must be because she, too, has had nine lives. She’s been dancing since she could walk, she was a commercial artist and advertising producer, she earned a third-degree black belt in Aikido, she is a drummer with the Afrique Aya Dance Company, she is an attorney, and she’s a meditator and a devoted student of Nonviolent Communication. She also spent one lifetime sidelined with a devastating back injury in 1992. Since then – FELDENKRAIS METHOD® to the rescue. The FELDENKRAIS METHOD is all about dreaming concretely – thinking intelligently and independently by way of a gracious and kind physicality. The work affords all who study it a process by which to reach, with movement, into the mind and the heart, to make nine lives into one whole being.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Where’s Bugs-O?

  1. Well *I* know EXACTLY where you are, Bugs!
    ML is going to be SO excited!!!
    ; ) Katie

    pee s – I love that you called it a Flash Mob. I’m going to have to “borrow” that.

    • nadbugs says:

      Yah. Superb. Go with Flash Mob! Thank goodness we can contribute *something* more than just Bugs’s good looks and charm. –Bean

      JUST? JUST? I bite your ankles. –Bugs

  2. Ivy says:

    I see him! I see him! I see him! :-P

  3. Love this moveable feast ;-)

  4. You know, if every cat up there was grey and white, I’d still be able to pick him out!

  5. (I also saw Hammy but I’m choosing to IGNORE that)

  6. CATachresis says:

    I see him too :) But I can also see Austin!!!!! They are a mob and some of them look a bit flash, so I guess they could be termed a Flash Mob!!

  7. I both see you and me in the picture :)

  8. rumpydog says:

    Can I have your pawtograph?

Leave a Reply

